Administration

Chris Petersen
PK-12 Principal
Transportation, Buildings & Grounds Director
cpetersen@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Sharon Stickrod
School Business Official/Board Secretary
stickrod@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Teaching Staff

Stephanie Slechta
Little Rockets Preschool / Transitional Kindergarten
Special Education for ages 3-5
sslechta@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Kali Rasmussen
1st Grade
krasmussen@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Kimberly Needs
3rd Grade
kneeds@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Rickers, Donna
4th Grade / 4-5 English-Reading
drickers@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Torres, Marlene
5th Grade / 4-5 Math & Science
torres@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Snyder, Kathleen
Ell, Elem/MS TAG/K-12 Testing Coordinator
ksnyder@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Karen Schwartz

K-8 Special Education

Merkel, Rachel
MS/HS School Counselor & At Risk Teacher
K-5 Interventionist
rmerkel@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Issac Schaefers
K-12 Physical Education
ischaefers@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Kirsch, Lisa
MS/HS MATH/ 6th Literature/8th Science
lkirsch@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Kock, Dan
At Risk / Alternative / Technology
kock@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us 

Dose, Rebecca
Instrumental/Vocal Music
dose@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Ragaller, Craig
Government/MS-HS Resource, NHS Sponsor
cragaller@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Schoessler, Kerry
MS/HS Social Studies/MS Science/MS FCS
kschoessler@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Teachers Associates

Secretaries

Barb Niehaus
High School Secretary
bniehaus@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Lou Wieland
Elementary Secretary
lwieland@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us

Custodians

Jean Hausman

Sandy Krajicek

Paul Wiese

Cooks

Kim Cleveland

Bus Drivers

Michael Kuchel

Dave Freese

Denny Hoffman

Jerry Kitt

Denny Vetter

Craig Ragaller

Paul Wiese

Al Kock